Independent public-record project · Not affiliated with TCEQ or the State of Texas
Facility lookup/Facility 50247

TCEQ PST facility 50247

KIKIS FOOD MART

6422 STEPHEN F AUSTIN RD, JONES CREEK, TX, 77541

Expiration in TCEQ’s public fileFile checked Sep 15, 2026, 2:48 PM Central
Latest published tank status4 in use
Tanks listed4
Owner listedJAB FORTUNE LLC
Regulated entity number (RN)RN101761039
How tank status is shown

Status dates come from TCEQ’s records; they are not the dates TankCurrent checked the file. A tank can have several entries for different products or dates.

Changes observed by TankCurrent

Recent changes in TCEQ’s public file

Each row compares one downloaded version of the file with the next.

  1. Owner name changedJONES CREEK FORTUNE LLC JAB FORTUNE LLC
  2. Expiration moved laterAug 31, 2026 Aug 31, 2027

Tank history

4 tanks listed. Tank numbers are TCEQ identifiers.

Tank number 1

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Jan 1, 1976
ProductsNot statedCapacities10,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Jan 1, 1976.

Status dateStatusProduct
Jan 1, 1976IN USENot stated
Source details (1 entries)
  • Jan 1, 1976 · IN USE · Product not stated · 10,000 galrow-4nbs~9wur-fwgb

Tank number 3

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Jan 1, 1986
ProductsNot statedCapacities10,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Jan 1, 1986.

Status dateStatusProduct
Jan 1, 1986IN USENot stated
Source details (1 entries)
  • Jan 1, 1986 · IN USE · Product not stated · 10,000 galrow-7qnh~uvuc~pdz9

Tank number 4

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Sep 29, 2009
ProductsNot statedCapacities4,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Sep 29, 2009.

Status dateStatusProduct
Sep 29, 2009IN USENot stated
Source details (1 entries)
  • Sep 29, 2009 · IN USE · Product not stated · 4,000 galrow-suub_jrnv~2vi3

Tank number 5

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Oct 20, 2021
ProductsDIESEL, GASOLINECapacities20,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Oct 20, 2021.

Status dateStatusProduct
Oct 20, 2021IN USEGASOLINE
Oct 20, 2021IN USEDIESEL
Sep 29, 2020IN USEDIESEL
Sep 29, 2020IN USEGASOLINE
Source details (4 entries)
  • Oct 20, 2021 · IN USE · GASOLINE · 20,000 galrow-scp2~qepz_z8du
  • Oct 20, 2021 · IN USE · DIESEL · 20,000 galrow-5ue7.hvjr~cpmn
  • Sep 29, 2020 · IN USE · DIESEL · 20,000 galrow-bz25.tc4g~ktes
  • Sep 29, 2020 · IN USE · GASOLINE · 20,000 galrow-7hu3.43dc_zcvb

Source

TCEQ remains the official source.

TankCurrent shows what TCEQ’s public file reported and how it changed. Confirm delivery decisions against the official record and your existing procedures.

TCEQ file updated Sep 15, 2026, 8:03 AM Central

Technical details
Downloaded
Sep 15, 2026, 2:02 PM Central
Rows used for this page
7
File fingerprint (SHA-256)
b106cddba0cb8568b117bdb92a27ba9d297c2ba4b7954f0b818998c6abda4d44

Know this facility?

Report a possible source discrepancy.

If this page appears incomplete or inconsistent, tell us. TankCurrent cannot change TCEQ’s record, but reports help us check whether the page reflects the public file correctly.

Email the facility reference