Independent public-record project · Not affiliated with TCEQ or the State of Texas
Facility lookup/Facility 11716

TCEQ PST facility 11716

ONE STOP

614 HANES BLVD STE A, HUGHES SPRINGS, TX, 75656

Delivery certificate expiration in TCEQ’s public fileFile checked Nov 4, 2026, 3:21 PM Central
Latest published tank status4 in use
Tanks listed4
Owner listedSD PIONEER VENTURE LLC
Regulated entity number (RN)RN101907905
How tank status is shown

Status dates come from TCEQ’s records; they are not the dates TankCurrent checked the file. A tank can have several entries for different products or dates.

Recent changes in TCEQ’s public file

Each row compares one downloaded version of the file with the next.

  1. Owner name changedONEY ENTERPRISES LLC SD PIONEER VENTURE LLC
  2. Other record fields changed
    Supporting detailsFacility name: 1 STOP → Facility name: ONE STOP

Tank history

4 tanks listed. Tank numbers are TCEQ identifiers.

Tank number 1

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Apr 6, 2013
ProductsNot statedCapacities8,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Apr 6, 2013.

Status dateStatusProduct
Apr 6, 2013IN USENot stated
Source details (1 entry)
  • Apr 6, 2013 · IN USE · Product not stated · 8,000 galrow-qxex-4yjg.aiwx

Tank number 2

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Apr 6, 2013
ProductsNot statedCapacities8,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Apr 6, 2013.

Status dateStatusProduct
Apr 6, 2013IN USENot stated
Source details (1 entry)
  • Apr 6, 2013 · IN USE · Product not stated · 8,000 galrow-prbe.38kv_qhbn

Tank number 3

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Apr 6, 2013
ProductsNot statedCapacities1,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Apr 6, 2013.

Status dateStatusProduct
Apr 6, 2013IN USENot stated
Source details (1 entry)
  • Apr 6, 2013 · IN USE · Product not stated · 1,000 galrow-r4d2_5btg~jrda

Tank number 4

Latest published statusIN USEStatus date: Jul 2, 2025
ProductsDIESEL, GASOLINECapacities20,000 gal

Highlighted entries share the latest status date: Jul 2, 2025.

Status dateStatusProduct
Jul 2, 2025IN USEGASOLINE
Jul 2, 2025IN USEDIESEL
Oct 25, 2024IN USEGASOLINE
Oct 25, 2024IN USEDIESEL
Source details (4 entries)
  • Jul 2, 2025 · IN USE · GASOLINE · 20,000 galrow-yqci-wjz3_c4mn
  • Jul 2, 2025 · IN USE · DIESEL · 20,000 galrow-pc5s-sxwn-6gns
  • Oct 25, 2024 · IN USE · GASOLINE · 20,000 galrow-ksex.6c6y-sb4k
  • Oct 25, 2024 · IN USE · DIESEL · 20,000 galrow-gjdr~hcmb-emea

Official TCEQ records

TankCurrent shows what TCEQ’s public file reported and how it changed. Confirm delivery decisions against the official record and your existing procedures.

TCEQ file updated Nov 4, 2026, 8:06 AM Central, as dated by TCEQ. TankCurrent last checked the file Nov 4, 2026, 3:21 PM Central.

Technical details
Downloaded
Nov 4, 2026, 3:21 PM Central
Rows used for this page
7
File fingerprint (SHA-256)
a1de72c1b28e31e1a68ba631aa47a31451aa979b8cac20aa59e35c737ca993cb

Something wrong with this page?

Tell us if information is missing or differs from TCEQ’s file. We can check this page, but cannot change TCEQ’s record.

Email about this facility